The Divan and other Elected Officers were sworn in at a Virtual Installation and Annual Meeting on Monday, Jan 4th. Your new (with some retreads) Divan is:

  • Potentate: Illustrious Sir Glenn Opperman
  • Chief Rabban: Noble Leo Johnson
  • Assistant Rabban: Noble Dr. Mitch Goodkin
  • High Priest & Prophet: Noble Joe Konklewski
  • Oriental Guide: Noble Miles Maier
  • Treasurer: Ill Sir Greg Feldman, PP
  • Recorder: Ill Sir Russell L. Magidson, PP

In addition, two new Trustees were installed and along with the other four, Kismet’s Trustees are:

  • Noble David Rothstein (2021-2023)
  • Ill Sir Robert DiCarlo (2021-2023)
  • Ill Sir William Bontemps (2020-2022)
  • Noble Raaj Panday (2020-2022)
  • Ill Sir George Heyen (2019-2021)
  • Noble John Kelly (2019-2021)

Please extend your congratulations and support to your Divan, they have committed themselves to support Kismet Shrine, Shriners International and Shriners Hospitals for Children.